客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  桂林水月閣精品酒店 (Moon Reflection River lnn Guilin(Shui Yue Ge Boutique Hotel))位于市中心商業圈的“黃金”地段,是度假休閑及商旅居停皆宜的精品酒店。酒店門前即是兩江四湖核心區桃花江,推窗見景。花木奇石之間,山海相望,百鳥啾啾,漫步其中,恍若仙境。
  酒店裝修用料環保,沿用中式風格,簡約、樸素、格調雅致、文化內涵豐富,讓傳統中透著現代,現代中揉著古典,尤顯大家風范。體現主人的較高審美情趣與社會地位。躺在舒服的酒店中,臨桃花江至景,任千年的故事順指間流淌。
  酒店套房風格各異、獨具匠心。擁有江景家庭套房、蜜月房、商務標間、母子房、麻將房、特色圓床等各類客房65間,精選美國舒達高級床墊,超靜音獨立空調,50兆高速光纖專線,WI-FI無縫覆蓋,此外還開設餐廳、書吧、茶吧、自助洗衣區。
  酒店位置得天獨厚,既享漓江勝景,又占緊鄰市中心之便利。步行象鼻山、兩江四湖中心景區、日月雙塔、靖江王城景點約3-10分鐘之間。酒店周邊大型商場,酒樓飯店林立,閑庭信步數百米亦是休閑的“購物天堂”正陽步行街、西城步行街。
  作為一個專業的精品酒店,桂林水月閣精品酒店 (Moon Reflection River lnn Guilin(Shui Yue Ge Boutique Hotel))一直秉承著專業成就的服務理念,為賓客帶來了很多的娛樂享受。歡迎您下榻水月閣精品酒店,享受休閑度假的尊貴旅程。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Moon Reflection River lnn Guilin(Shui Yue Ge Boutique Hotel) is located in the 'golden' section of the downtown business circle. It is a boutique hotel suitable for vacation, leisure and business travel. In front of the hotel is the Taohua River, the core area of the two rivers and four lakes. Among the flowers, trees and rocks, the mountains and the sea are facing each other, and the birds are chirping. Walking among them, it's like a fairyland.
The decoration materials of the hotel are environmental friendly and follow the Chinese style. They are simple, simple, elegant and rich in cultural connotation. They make the tradition show modernity, and the modern show classicality. Reflect the host's higher aesthetic taste and social status. Lying in a comfortable hotel, facing the Peach Blossom River, the story of a thousand years flows through the fingers.
The hotel suites have different styles and originality. It has 65 guest rooms, including Jiangjing family suite, honeymoon room, business standard room, mother and son room, mahjong room, characteristic round bed, etc., with selected American Shuda advanced mattresses, ultra quiet independent air conditioning, 50 megabit high-speed optical fiber special line, Wi-Fi seamless coverage, as well as restaurants, book bars, tea bars and self-service laundry areas.
The location of the hotel is unique, enjoying the beautiful scenery of Lijiang River and the convenience close to the city center. It takes about 3-10 minutes to walk to Xiangbi mountain, two rivers and four lakes central scenic spot, Sun Moon twin towers and Jingjiang King City scenic spot. The hotel is surrounded by large shopping malls, restaurants and hotels. It is also a leisure 'shopping paradise' Zhengyang pedestrian street and Xicheng pedestrian street.
As a professional Boutique Hotel, it has been adhering to the service concept of professional achievements, bringing a lot of entertainment for guests. Welcome to stay in shuiyuege Boutique Hotel and enjoy the noble journey of leisure and vacation.

Breakfast price: Ask the front desk for details.